top of page

Origins

Those who have pets as a child are more likely to have pets later in life.

Suggesting once they have entered our lives, it can be hard to imagine not having them apart of our life.

Growing up on a farm I was surrounded by animals from a young age. My experience with the animals around me inspired me to study a Bachelor of Animal & Veterinary Biosciences. During my studies I became intrigued by Anthozoology and am fascinated about the relationship between humans and animals.

I also have a keen interest in photography and aim to use photography to explore the relationships between humans and animals. It is said that photos with our pets demonstrate their role in our lives and I would like to capture these moments for others.

Photo: By my Mother on my first day of school for the year

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page